Kiinteistöhuolto

  • 044 439 4444
  • talonmiehet@hoivatalot.fi

Vikapäivystys (24h.)

  • 044 439 4443

Mattila Jouni

  • Vastaava työnjohtaja

  • 044 439 4451
  • jouni.mattila@hoivatalot.fi

Ukura Esko

  • Huoltomestari

  • esko.ukura@hoivatalot.fi

Hartikainen Markus

  • Sairaalalaitemekaanikko

  • markus.hartikainen@hoivatalot.fi

Heikkilä Jarmo

  • Sähkö ja automaatiomekaanikko

  • jarmo.heikkila@hoivatalot.fi

Kastelli Keijo

  • LVI-huoltomestari

  • keijo.kastelli@hoivatalot.fi

Eilola Ismo

  • Kiinteistöhuolto

  • ismo.eilola@hoivatalot.fi

Kavonius Jouni

  • Kiinteistöhuolto

  • jouni.kavonius@hoivatalot.fi

Parri Jukka-Pekka

  • Kiinteistöhuolto

  • jukka-pekka.parri@hoitatalot.fi

Erkkilä Katja

  • Taloussihteeri

  • 040 130 3801

  • katja.erkkila@hoivatalot.fi

osto- ja myyntilaskutus

Malkamäki Kari

  • Toimitusjohtaja
  • 040 130 3800

  • kari.malkamaki@hoivatalot.fi

toimitila tiedustelut